Jul 29

[New] FKA twigs :: Pendulum

(Source: youtube.com)

[New] Karma Kid :: Bird of Prey

Jul 26

[New] Groundislava :: FADER Mix

Groundislava – Feel The Heat ft. Rare Times
Groundislava – Feel The Heat (Arnold Remix)
David Wise – Stickerbrush Symphony
Groundislava – Untitled Demo
Sade – By Your Side
Benedek – Untitled
Aphex Twin – I’m Self Employed
John Legend – All Of Me (Groundislava Cool Mix)
ATB – Engrossing Moments (Groundislava Cool Mix)
Groundislava – 7 Am (El Cucu #3)
Ryuichi Sakamoto – El Cucu #2
Gigi Masin – Snake Theory

Jul 26

[New] Joy Orbison - Zoo Talking

[From last night’s Essential Mix]

(Source: youtube.com)

Shanghai Den :: R & S Mix

Lil Spook - Without You
Lee Gamble - Rufige
Shanghai Den - Flesch
Head High - Hex Factor
Mumdance and Logos - In Reverse PIV
FaltyDL - Do Me
DVA + Addison Groove - Allurrecords
Paul Johnson - Feel My M.F. Bass
Doc Daneeka - Treptow
FaltyDL - Do Me Alternate Mix
Ph0t0machine - Black Motorcycle
Bayaka Pygmie Tribe - Bobe Spirits Calling
Lee Gamble- Synthetics
Kristin Hersch (APW edit) - The Key
Caustic Window - Stomper 101mod detunekik
FaltyDL - Heart & Soul
Kode 9 + Spaceape - Kingstown (Dub)
Lee Gamble - Dollis Hill
FaltyDL - New Haven
Aphex Twin - Formula
NameBrandSound - Gigolos

Jul 25

[New] NehruvianDOOM :: OM

(Source: youtube.com)

[New] Submerse :: VHS.chords

[Free Download]

Jul 21

[New] Evy Jane :: Worry Heart

[New EP coming on Ninja Tune August 26th]

Jul 17

[New] Sinead Harnett :: No Other Way [Ryan Hemsworth Remix]

Extracted from Unregistered Hyper Session 005

Including the following information:
Doss Intro
MJ Cole - Introduction
EBTG - Before Today (Adam F Remix)
RE:NDZ - From Ten to Nine (Dil Remix)
Ken Ishii - Stretch (Shogun Remix)
DV-I - Shenzhen Miracle
Submerse - Kashoku
Unknown feat Bjork - Machines
The House Crew - Euphoria (Nino’s Dream)
Mistabishi - No Matter What

「I don’t understand」

Jul 16

[New] The Bug :: Void/Function

[This LP is ganna be a big one this year]

Jul 14

[New] Walshy Fire Present’s Royally Speaking MIXTAPE

1. Intro/Warning
2. Hotta the Battle
3. Greedy Babylon
4. Modern Day Judas
5. Preying on the Weak (Overstand Ent.)
6. Clear My Head (Gachapan Records)
7. Light Like A Feather
8. Silent River
9. Good Morning
10. D.O.A (Dreaming of Africa)
11. Baby Let Me Be
12. Butterflies
13. Little Did They Know (XTM Nation)
14. Talk To Me
15. World Cry (Jus Bus Remix)
16. Wadada
17. Jam Rock (Gachapan/Palace Pikney Records)
18. Forever (Eccentrix)
19. Gimmie Likkle Herb
20. Muddy Road
21. Runnin
22. Get Away
23. If I Give You My Love
24. Journey (Gachapan/Palace Pikney Records)
25. Rastafari Call You/Outro

Jul 14

[New] Shabazz Palaces - Forerunner Foray

[This track is a lot more in line with what the rest of the LP sounds like, very good]

(Source: youtube.com)

[New] MIXED By Nguzunguzu

Kelela- The High (MikeQ & Divoli remix)
Teedra Moses- All I Ever Wanted
Killer Mike- Ready Set Go Instrumental
Arcangel ft. De La Ghetto- Estamo Aqui
151 Feva Gang- Kush Groove
Stardust- Music Sounds Better With You
Ciara- You Can Get It
Bok Bok- Melba’s Call Instrumental
Jhene Aiko- The Worst (IamDjGetem YoungKid Jersey Club Remix)
Nguzunguzu- Rotations
Jon E Cash- Cash Combo
Donae’o- Niggas in Paris remix
Kingdom/Aaliyah- One OG in a Million (Joey LaBeija edit)
Jeremih/ Cashmere Cat- Party Girls
Teyana Taylor ft. Yo Gotti & Pusha T- Maybe

[New] Beyonce :: Partition (Druid Cloak’s Arcane Wrath Edition)